You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Inside Look Into My Family Life and An Introduction To My New Paradigm Perspective On Parenting and Education

in #love7 years ago

hi quinneaker! I'm wondering if you would want to stop by and say hi to my friend Lily who just made her first Steem post. She's a wonderful Appalachia forest garden Mama, and I just want her to meet some people here that she will be inspired with.

thanks for letting me butt in...! also now that I'm here I totally just have to blurt out that I feel kind of intimidated by you, you're always so generous and BIG, and man, lol, I dunno...I only say it in hopes that maybe it seems sillier afterwards somehow. I think I pride myself on being generous, it's totally part of my identity, and also sometimes people are generous in really different ways. ANYWAY. I can't believe you have three kids...!! I have the idea in my head that kids = no time. I suppose it's all about what rhythyms are flowing...

best wishes,
itchykitten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44