Fall in love through social networks

in #love6 years ago

zz.jpg

After being almost two years single, I realized that I had recovered from my previous relationship and was ready to meet someone, I wanted to feel that tingling of love again.

To know someone you have to relate and in my case the world in which I surround myself the vast majority are men.

After talking with some friends they convinced me to get in some chat to meet girls.

At first I was not convinced about it but one day I decided to do it. Once registered I began to inspect, I was looking and if something caught my attention some girl put me in his profile.

The first days I did not talk to anyone until I decided to do it.

I started to talk with some girls but I did not have that connection that makes you continue to know her.

There was a girl who caught my attention but at first I discarded because she said I was a smoker, my parents always smoked like carters and both my sister and I think we got sick of tobacco because of it; at the time after thinking again I said to myself I also lose nothing to write and being sincere physically attracted me enough.

pp.jpg

I decided to take the step and ......... .. after a long wait, she answered me, as a result of that we were going to ask ourselves questions for days until we started having longer conversations, how fast I spent time when I chatted with her !! I did not know her at all, but I liked the conversations we had, we could talk about any topic and it was noticeable that there was a feeling between us.

After a month talking I asked for the phone and the days we decided to stay. We went to have a drink at a bar where salsa music was played and an old teacher of mine taught there. We were dancing for a while, drinking and had a great time. The feeling we had in the chat was reflected in the face to face. Our looks were a true reflection of that.

dd.jpg

We started to stay, she was very cautious at first because she had been unmarried for a long time and she had gotten used to it, I bet from the beginning, the time made her see that it was worth to bet too strong for our day today we are here, after more than 3 years of that we live day to day with the greatest of illusions and we look to the future with optimism.

Ours has been a love forged day by day and pampering it in all aspects.

Sort:  

I like reading stories that end well. I would like to meet the bar teacher because there are not enough of those kinds of people in the world. Thanks for sharing.

This post received a $0.420 (78.94%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @isaiasprais! For more information, check out my profile!

You got a 2.63% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @isaiasprais!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 1.27% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @isaiasprais! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You got a 2.67% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @isaiasprais!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 1.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @isaiasprais!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

That's such a lovely story. Love can be found any where if we know what we're looking for and we're patient enough to wait for them. I Hope things go deeper between you two.

so happy for you. i've also had a with a date with a girl one time from facebook

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

promobot upvote in the amount of $16.97 STU, $22.88 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $10.86 STU, $14.64 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $11.21 STU, $15.12 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $5.84 STU, $7.88 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $5.79 STU, $7.81 USD.
rocky1 upvote in the amount of $5.73 STU, $7.72 USD.
upmewhale upvote in the amount of $2.74 STU, $3.69 USD.
emperorofnaps upvote in the amount of $0.93 STU, $1.25 USD.

For a total calculated value of $60 STU, $81 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $15 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72