You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret to Success with Women

in #love7 years ago

I love this article. I hate this notion of women as mysterious creatures that need to be conquered. Women are people. And yes, you may be attracted to me because I have tits and a vagina, but if you don't treat me like a person, then you are doomed from the start. I agree that we have to move on from the old fashioned notion that men somehow rule over women and that if men follow a long list of tips, they can "make" a woman have sex with them. Because that is what these "dating tips" always comes down to. Not whether you can find someone to spend you life with but whether you can get the woman in bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62