Make Me Fall In Love Again

in #love7 years ago

They say true love happens once in a lifetime. I fell in love with him twice. At first our love had to come to an end for it was not halal. I wanted my love to be pour, wanted my love to be loved by the one who fills love in our hearts, our creator. We went apart, itu was killing both of us. But in his absence i discovered the love for my creator which was mush more beloved to me. I cried now, for filling my heart with love. Which was forbidden, for i knew it was a sin. But deep inside my heart still would beat a little faster, when i would come across his name. My eye still wandered at the busy crowd to capture his glance. I knew it was wrong, so i prayer to Allah that i would forget him and i did as days past by. I was in my sujood as i heard the doorbell. I rushed after my prayer and i opened the door i stood speechless as his mother greeted me. It was the man i once love who come to ask my hand with my father. And i fell in love with him once again after i told him "Yes, I do"

Sort:  

Congratulations @iqal96! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67