IGLIVISION BLOOMING HEARTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

I had no clue I could paint a damn thing until I actually tried... Inspiration comes from all around!!! Realizing my love for artists who paint and create sound. So very thankful for this path in my life.

💓Details on "Blooming Heart" 🌱After Sonic Bloom 2015 my second year taking pictures at a festival for Colorado-concerts.com I started to utilize my artistic and creative design skills to start my first painting... Inspired by artists such as Randal Roberts, Morgan Mandala, Stephen Kruse, Molly Gardner, Dela, Matthew Fredricey, Seth McMahon, Amanda Sage, Michael Garfield and many more!! It started by glueing some fresh cannabis leaves to the canvas and then they shriveled to a crisp.. The stems still remain on the original piece. The canvas itself salvaged from a long broken relationship with an ex partner originally a gift never used. I spent time after time over the course of six months painting and learning how to put all the pieces together so it was visually pleasing to my eyes.. The details all sorted out and helping me realize the potential behind the creation made out of cries. From my heart & soul to the top of the universe filling this great big black hole!! #virgo #heart #soul #forever #past #life #future #light #colorado #inspiration #love #universe #one

BLOOMING HEART Small Image.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I'm a robot! I noticed that you took your payout as 100% power-up and I just wanted to let you know that right now, you will potentially make a LOT more money if you take the 50/50 option that pays you some SBD. You can read about why this is true here. If you want me to leave you alone, just reply with the word STOP.

STOP FOOL! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50