The curve... A personal feeling of love.

in #love6 years ago

You know how when you are moving on a dark road and then happen in curve suddenly and you miss a heartbeat for fear of getting into trouble?
image

source.

Well, I have had that curve in the dark experience and right now, it looks really close to be a scare. I have lived my life walking on on the road and not coming up on any curve until....

Falling in love is like that curve that suddenly appears and you feel like, there is going to be trouble. You fear the road after the curve may be too dangerous and may end up swallowing you and you ask yourself when you should stop, turn around and run.

I have a feeling I am hopelessly stuck on someone and everyday passes with me wondering what will happen to us. I fear we may grow up apart and I fear I may not be good enough as the day goes by.
I fear this is too good to be true and I fear love is wicked because it is setting me up for a major fail.

How do you cope knowing someone makes your heart skip in some crazy excitement everytime you see them, talk to then or just think about them?
For this, there is a catch, we cannot be together because it is just the two of us who understands what it is we are about. No one else comes close to understanding what it is we are feeling.

They say it is a taboo and they say it will not last because there is no such thing as a the love we feel.
I tell people I fell in love for the very first time as an adult and they just laugh me silly.

I love you and I want to spend my life with you. You are the source of my joy and like your name, you make me feel joyfully relaxed and pleased with myself and life.
I have spent all my days taking care of others with no one to worry about me and then you came along on that day in November right inside a crowd.

I love you and as the curve in the road, I will keep walking hoping for the best.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47