You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owning Yourself

in #love7 years ago

This post says that you are secure now. Or at least you are at the point where you are ready to be YOU. I love it. It's fiery and I feel your heart. keep writing with that fire. People need this because they need to understand that society tries to box us in. That is what stunts our growth. When we make ourselves vulnerable we give ourselves the chance to flourish.

I can feel the weight of humanity in what you write. Much respect.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @humanearl, I enjoy writing and sharing my experience, I think we can all learn something from one another. I was excited to be on steemit because I loved the concept and technology, now I'm even more excited to be on steemit than I was before as I've started finding amazing people on here. There are some heart driven people here! You are one of them, I can see how genuine you are and you inspired me to try to get some Dtube going! Keep it up man, I'll see you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45