You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Love? Please Join in a Community Share!

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Love at the moment for me in the absence of romantic love is the support of friends. I'm relearning the value of love by accepting my imperfections and getting to like the quirks, and standing firm on my beliefs and morals, so I can continue my journey in spreading as much positivity and love as I can.

I first knew real love when I first held my daughter. Pure and unconditional.

Sort:  

Getting to like your quirks. I like that!

Embrace your quirks! They are what make life not boring!

Oh yes, holding that baby for the first time... You are so right. Pure, unconditional love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72