ShayaristeemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

If I reached for your hand , will you hold it,
If I hold out my arms, will you hug me,
If I go for your lips, will you kiss me,
If I capture your heart , will you love me.
Heart is empty without love.
Mind is empty without wisdom.
Eyes are empty without dreams.
& Life is empty without U..

Sort:  

Congratulations @honeybawa3! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wah wah wah kya baat hai ;)

great quote it is...

Hi honeybawa3 I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Free Upvotes
steem.link/premium
ENJOY !
Hurry up steemit does not like great service like this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90