Words And Ideas Of Beautiful Minds

in #love6 years ago

“I care," he said in a trembling voice. "I care so much that I do not know how to tell you without it seeming inconsequential compared to how I feel. Even if I am distant at times and seem as if I do not want to be with you, it is only because this scares me, too.”
― Aimee Carter, The Goddess Test

Sort:  

@highme self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 5th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Hello sadkitten3!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

If you can dream it, you can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55