Thanks For The Poem And Love

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit , IMG_20170819_124150.jpg Just saw the wonderful and awesome poem @keban,my lovely honey,sweetest love wrote for me am so so happy, you wouldn't believe i have read it like 5times since i saw it this evening with so much smile on my face and joy in my heart,couldn't even help the tears of love that ran down my eyes, thank you so much love, the voice from the poem where very different from every other poem you've written for me. Thank you so much @keban, i always bless God for the day i met you.Love you so much,thanks for the poem,thanks for the love
Read poem Here

Sort:  

You mean more than the world to me..... I love you for life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48