You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Born to love taught to hate

in #love7 years ago

@tim-rumford Thanks. I spent ages studying groups a while back and never really looked at the Christian ones because there are so many of them (and as I'm not a Christian I preferred not to get into it in case I misinterpreted anything). But there was always this very weird looking group that was so out there I had to wonder if it was actually REAL! Yes, that was WBC. So thanks for this very interesting probe....they are real then. Could raising a child in hate (any kind of hate) be considered emotional/psychological abuse? it is SO against nature, as you say.

Sort:  

Thanks! If there was a law about it they surely have been through court about it, likely more than once. There second hobby is suing people. Also members give up 30% of their income.
Yeah sadly they exist. And while I have many problems with christianity, this particular odd church is certainly far from the norm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66