You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many whales fit on a blue whales tongue? My favourite photo in the whole wide world.

in #love6 years ago

Woohaa what a nice story! Already told you at Discord, but in this heatwave here it gave me some goose bumps. So you did pretty well with the story! 😎

What I read in it is how I know you (and I only know you for a short time)
I do know you as no other than love, strength, solidarity and positivity. All those things together will make your life a big adventure and that is why your nick is such a beautiful thing you just take life as it flows meandering through all the beauty of the world. (ok telling this I must admit my knowledge of the englisch grammar is running short here, express your feelings correct is difficult in a non native language 😅) So that is how you got the balls to do these kind of things. Loving you for that.

How did your parents react on the picture?

Hang loose 🤙

Sort:  

You did great in your non native babble, @guchtere baby!!! xx Thanks xx Loving ya back xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46