You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A farewell to you all and a Poem to You Friends and to My Love

in #love6 years ago

Oh Brian- you and @lynncoyle1 have been such a part of my steemit world for the last year or more. My heart is breaking- when I see pictures of the two of you... the smiles on both your faces and the obvious love shared... I can't help but cry.

You two have come to be known in my head as my Mexico living steemit friends. All your journeys together and posts about your life down there.

Sending you both blessings and love to get you through this.

Sort:  

Hey you, Thanks for the words, slow to respond, not much energy. You know what I do alot last few days. I stare at my girl and watch the movements as I am still in awe at her beauty. I am lucky too because the inner beauty is twice as hot as the outer beauty. I am not afraid of dieing but of have my soul alone until the day she comes to me. I hope its a long time of course but where ever I am it feels like a second. much love and please stay close to lynn. many tough roads ahaead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54