You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Thank You Yet from @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1

in #love6 years ago

"Now, listen here young man. My friend, who happens to have no name, sent me this truck. So you will cease and desist resisting me, and hand over the keys this instant."

"Si, señora!"

Script writer's note: Not trying to give her an old woman's voice, as much as I'm trying to give her an authoritative, teacher like tone.

Sort:  

hahaha You and @themanwithnoname are hilarious..my friend, who happens to have no name...

I keep hearing, "No Inlges, amiga!" hahaha

There's no way you will ever see the video, although the thought of it now is killing me and I might just have to make one for fun :)

Lynn Coyle in: An Ice Cream Truck Heist In Playa Del Carmen

Too long?

Okay—A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Ice Cream Truck

Wait. That's still pretty long.

Heist.

That's probably taken.

"No Inglés, Amiga!"

Perfecto!

That is perfecto!!

Find a friend who has a food truck and then just chase them. Ha ha.

You guys have really thought this one out haha

Absolutely! What else do you think we have to do with our time? Actually, plenty, but this is way more fun!

I like that script! It's very authoritative. I could actually see the driver handing over the keys. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36