OUTREACH AT A SECONDARY SCHOOL: THE PREPARATION

in #love7 years ago (edited)


I am the Outreach and Humanitarian Director of Medical Research and Humanitarian Society.

Medical Research and Humanitarian Society is a Society made up of Medical Students and Doctors alike who are solely involved in carrying out selfless Humanitarian activities and researches poised to make the human life better.

It is a season of love and I and my team members decided that it was the right time to extend our love to secondary school students by teaching them on Basic Life Support and its application.

Just today we got an approval from the school that we can come and conduct the outreach on the 17th of February, 2018.

I will keep yOu all posted when we visit.

Have a fab week darls..

Much love,
@gee1.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Service to humanity is a selfless service meaning you are a selfless person. Continue the good works @gee1, it surely pays

Thank you dear

Fantastic news @gee1 . I wish you and your team success!

Question, I am having a lot of trouble uploading my videos on Dtube.
I have tried everything, any suggestions?

Are you using a phone or a PC?

Both. My internet speed is about 20G, I also tried compressing the videos using handbrake app for PC.
It worked the first time, but ever since then no success.
My videos less are less than 1gig

I experience difficulties uploading when my internet is down but when it is OK I don't experience that.

But since your internet speed is fast, you really shouldn't have any problem uploading.

Have u tried a video of about 300MB max? It is not supposed to be so difficult. Use a Wi-Fi also.

Do let me know how it goes.

I keep getting an error which says "error uploading to blockchain"

Well done 👍 gee

Thank you

That is lovely dear.

Thanks dear.

Good job @gee1 keep it up, more grease to your elbow in this selfless service.

Thank you dear

Weldone Mummy🙌

Thanks dear

This is really beautifullll.

I am looking at designing a website where funds for outreach like this can be raised.

What do you think and what advice would you have?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40