How a Dog Made my Days...

in #love7 years ago (edited)


#FLASHBACK
I was somewhere in Guwahati(india), roaming around for some sports clothes with my friend.
While looking into one of the shops I saw a small dog tied up near to me, I went near to the dog with love but the dog was in a very angry mood and all of a sudden he grabbed my hand and set up a mark of his love. At the moment, I was like what the hell just happened my hand was bleeding a bit, when I showed my friend that the dog bite me he was like it’s just a dog bite and I was just thinking “u die bro seriously”. At the very moment, the only thing I was worried about was “Injections”, let me clear I am not scared of injections but too many are tough to handle. So I asked my friend where do I get the injections and he suggested me Nemcare(private medical) and GMC(government Hospital) . So, I thought GMC well be very crowded and it may be late and for the proper suggestion I asked one of my friend who works in GMC and she suggested me to go for GMC coz there are less patients for dog bite.
So, after taking so many suggestion, advices I went to GMC (I didn’t intend to).

Firstly, when I visited it was so much crowded, people running, crying so much to see and I was still worried about injections. So, I consulted to one of the doctors there who then prescribed me the 5 injections and the dates of visiting the hospital again.
(I M GONNA SKIP THE 2 DAYS AND COME TO THE MAIN CONCERN AS I DON’T WANT YOU TO BE BORED.)

So, on the 3rd day when I visited the hospital they said they said there are no medicines available so you have to buy it from outside and I decided to go in the evening when I will be free from work and when I reached hospital with the medicine and started to search the nurse. The very moment I saw a nurse and I got frozen from the top to the bottom, my eyes were glued on her. As there were 3 nurses and was only concentrating on that nurse, to be my nursing person. And after so much waiting I finally got to talk to her as it started with how did it happened and bla bla bla. I was so nervous when she gave me the injection which I didn’t feel at all as my eyes where stuck on her.
"The moto of posting this is to say that love is some thing that happens anytime and anywhere "
"Love is just a word until someone comes along and gives it meaning."
Follow me for more" #Rockbirdarmy

Sort:  

Congratulations @gauravrockbird! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gauravrockbird! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35