You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to "poem to my wife as my cancer starts to win the battle"

in #love7 years ago

I feel the love you share between the both of you. May all your time together be the best times filled with love and great memories to come. Life is a gift and I see that you both make the most of it. I don't have the words to make things ok with everything that is happening, I don't have the power to change it and make it better and I wish I did. All the love to you both and all the strength that is needed to make it through. May there be many many many valentine days to cherish xx

Sort:  

aww geez @foxyspirit..you made me tear up, in a good way. Those are some very kind, thoughtful and heartfelt words you have for me, and although they're not going to change the situation Brian and I are in here, they did make us both smile and warm our hearts. And for that, I am eternally grateful. Live life everyday, we say; in the end, it's all you've got. Thank you again! internet hugs

INTERNET HUGS BAAAACK!!!!!! You both are great people! Amazing people. I tip my hat to you both :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64