SPOKEN WORDS "PROMISE OF LOVE"

in #love7 years ago

images.jpg

When I heard that love is blind, I did not believe until I came across you. Confessing my love to you might look stupid, but the most important thing is that I have set my heart free from the bound age of housing a feeling that might one day come to pass. Every night that passes by I looked up the ceiling and imagine one day to be called yours, but I am afraid of heart break. If loving you will be a mistake that means I am lost in the middle of the ocean. My heart rejoices whenever I heard you call my name and I wonder if my heart is not deceiving me. But come to think of it, LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING. Whenever I closed my eyes, I sleep but my heart is awake, I think of the voice of the fellow who have kept my heart awake. Why you are away and promise to come home, I listened to every footsteps to be yours, wanted for a knock at the door. You have come to give me a reason to believe in love though love is a feeling but I have come to nurse this unending feelings of mine. Your eyes are charming, your voice wakes me from my slumber, your heart beat to the tone of my song and I move my body in your admiration. If you can can give me the key to open that excellent door that lead to your heart, I promise to protect it so that the vacum can only be filled by me alone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @flourishone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great poem @flourishone! Here are some tips that can help improve your writing skill:

  1. Use paragraph
  2. Use pictures or GIFs to create breaks between paragraphs. It makes it a more interesting read.
  3. Don't forget, always give credits

Lots more... Keep Steeming!

Congratulations @flourishone! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @flourishone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63