You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is love? Insight into a girl's mind

in #love8 years ago

Very touching article!
One sentence struck me though:
"and is it just me that I think men get over a broken heart easier than women or is that a true fact? "
I was like what??? My experience is 100% opposite and I had accepted that as a simple fact of life. I had even my little evolutionary theory about it! I thought this was some kind of way to say to us "Yeah, try that, but you`ll never want to feel like that again" (unfortunately modern life is somehow more complex than keeping cavemen at the fire place, so it actually keeps happening again and again...).

Sort:  

Interesting.. I guess there is no one true answer but I like your aprroach :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41