Please be my lover

in #love6 years ago

Please my name is sunny
But you and others call me
Urpapa , am not here to insult
Any body ,please be my lover
If every body's heart ,is like my own
Am not sure there will be problem
The full meaning of URPAPA is
You and your Papa being in love
Please share this to your friends and vote for more
You can reach me here or www.truegoldcomedy.com.IMG_20180810_190031_124.jpg I love you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ezisunny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37