You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clawing out of the abyss and into life: A personal account

in #love5 years ago

I really like your story, I feel great sincerity and warmth in it. My parents have been together for 28 years and I have seen the tests they went through. Relationships are difficult, this is difficult work, because we cannot control and be responsible for the actions of the person who is next to us.
My relationship is three years and now we are in crisis. All I can do is give a person freedom, care and support. If he answers me the same, then I will just be happy. Because I love unconditionally. And I think that this is the basis for development and moving forward, together.

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear your relationship is struggling at the moment and I hope you can both find some common ground and the ability to piece it back together if indeed that's what you truly want. Not all relationships work out and it takes great honesty, responsibility and strength to determine that fact.

In my humble opinion the basis of every successful relationship is the coming together of two whole people, not two halves coming together. I wish you all the best with your relationship and future. Value yourself @extractum-lunae. 😊

Thanks for stopping by, I appreciate it.

Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default.

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks for your response!)) I sincerely believe that everything will work out. and not only me, but also other people who are in a similar situation. I believe that people will be able to hear each other and go together in the same direction.

I'm glad to hear this. When you find the right person you just know and together you can overcome the adversity life throws up. Best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72