Challenging Love to Be Unconditional - Part 53

in #love6 years ago

WHAT'S IN A NAME?


Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8 Part 9 Part 10 Birthday Intermission Part 11 Part 12 Part 13 Part 14 Part 15 Part 16 Part 17 Part 18 Part 19 Part 20Intermission No. 2 Part 21 Part 22 Part 23 Part 24 Part 25 Part 26 Part 27 Part 28 Part 29 Part 30 Intermission No. 3 Part 31 Part 32 Part 33 Part 34 Part 35 Part 36 Part 37 Part 38 Part 39 Part 40 Intermission No. 4 Part 41 Part 42 Part 43 Part 44 Part 45 Part 46 Part 47 Part 48 Part 49 Part 50 Intermission No. 4 Part 51 Part 52


Having let go of my ingrained need to “control” the property and how things unfolded here, more opportunities were opening up.  I was thrilled to so quickly experience how releasing attachment played out in my reality.  It was great being less responsible for holding space for all those who came to the GOE, especially those who were ailing.  Quinn was VASTLY more capable than I of dealing with the energetics of others, processing all of their conditioning, woes, fears, addictions, childhood traumas, and generally overall providing the stability for sharing this sustainable experience, without personally taking it all on.  That on top of providing them all the free food they could eat, safe and dry shelter, electricity, laundry facilities, showers, free tutoring on sustainable realities, as well as friends, community, and purpose every single day.




Dealing with people on the physical realm is quite a task when being around them the better part of 24 hours.  Getting everyone going, teaching them the how-tos, guiding everyone toward productive contribution, checking on them, making sure all their needs are met, helping them deal with any physical ailments…..the list goes on and on...




The energetics were another level entirely….how people were feeling, their interactions with one another, their intentions, ideas and inner secrets were all seen by Quinn.  He could easily tell who was doing what and why, being super aware of where each person was in relation to themselves.



Not everyone liked being seen.  I had that experience with that myself.  Others really tuned in to what he shared.  I had an insatiable appetite for that.  Whenever he spoke I would stop what I was doing to listen, as he always had fine tuned words of wisdom to share.  Though I may have heard him say something dozens of times, I was still astounded from the depths of which he could speak on any subject.  He always offered up an enlightened perspective, and held incredibly true to his values without compromise - which was extremely attractive and over-the-top impressive to me.



He not only held high standards of truth and honor for himself, he also set an example of how others could do the same for themselves.  He acquired tons of experience, evolving constantly and rapidly.  The level of responsibility he was taking on was quite the contrast from his happy-go-lucky, no responsibility life he was living when we got together.  I witnessed an intense upgrade in his people skills, counseling skills, management skills, materials acquisition skills, his ability to be fluid on impromptu videos, his comfort and confidence in public speaking, his salesmanship, his physical body abilities, and the total coordination of life at the @gardenofeden for all, and more.  I watched Quinn literally grow from a boy to a man right before my eyes.  



It was super impressive to see how Quinn upgraded life for himself, for everyone in his circle, and many beyond.
He was constantly transforming himself, while holding space for others. He showed incredible focus, and paid a lot of attention to details, giving great importance to everything he was a part of.  It was apparent to me that his fine tuned focus was what helped him tap into the greater realms of possibility, especially giving him access to an enlightened perspective in the first place.  He seemed to just "know" things that he had never even studied or been exposed to before.  All of the magnificence that was manifesting because of his vision was a great representation of who he was being.  Quinn even considered changing his name several times in direct reflection of his own internal shift and evolution.  But the name Quinn just seemed to really fit him like a glove.  I find it no coincidence that his name would capture his essence .



Merriam Webster Dictionary
Quintessence 

noun quin·tes·sence | \ kwin-ˈte-sᵊn(t)s  \
Definition of quintessence1: the fifth and highest element in ancient and medieval philosophy that permeates all nature and is the substance composing the celestial bodies
2: the essence of a thing in its purest and most concentrated form
3: the most typical example or representative: the quintessence of calm



American Heritage Dictionary
quintessence

  • n. The pure, highly concentrated essence of a thing.
  • n.The purest or most typical instance: the quintessence of evil.
  • n.In ancient and medieval philosophy, the fifth and highest essence after the four elements of earth, air, fire, and water, thought to be the substance of the heavenly bodies and latent in all things.

I  have met only a few Quinn's in my life, but I do so love that name.  I also think it's no coincidence that I named my daughter Quincie! I had already developed a deep connection with the essence of a Quin.....


Witnessing Quinn's abilities was a constant reminder of the potential of my own personal upgrades.  Being around someone who evolves so quickly was a bit of a challenge, as I didn't feel as capable of change as he showed me was possible, and I could feel him growing by leaps and bounds.  I did, however, continued to receive the gifts of awareness he so brightly shined.  Even though I had decades more of indoctrination than he, I found that every little change I made made me stronger and more hopeful for an empowered existence.  


Thank you for reading my blog and for going on this journey with me toward Unconditional Love!

Stay Tuned for Part 54

Check out the @gardenofeden website too to see how we're doing our part to change the world.





Sort:  

Just look at the way the dictionary do justice to his name. The meaning to his name was given as if he was studied before the definition of that name came up.

How would it feel if I can have such a moment with him like you guys?

It carries a vibration that @quinneaker embodies! And there is no getting away from the self!

May the blessing be that you indeed get to be in his presence!! <3

Amen... A beautiful moment it would be.

I keep thinking:

Everybody's building the big ships and boats
Some are building monuments, others jotting down notes
Everybody's in despair, every girl and boy
But when Quinn the Eskimo gets here everybody's gonna jump for joy

Oh come all without, come all within
You'll not see nothing like the mighty Quinn

Hahahaha--we've had that sung a time or two...lol! He is indeed a mighty Quinn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67