You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LOVE CONTEST: 6SBD GIVE AWAY

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Yes, i believe in love because I'm a product of love (I've experienced it first hand) and love makes the world go round.

I'd always said my husband wasn't good at surprises which i love. He used last valentine's day celebration to prove me wrong. We left home for work and while at a meeting at work, i got a call to come to the reception as i had a guest. On getting there, i was surprised 😳 to meet a delivery man with a cake at hand courtesy of my husband.

val

A valuable val gift for a loved one would be a gift that communicates love and/or meet a need e.g a MacBook for my husband, perfume, an all expense paid trip to a choice location, favourite meal prepared and delivered, a car key, some SBD 😀😀😀

#lovecontest

Sort:  

Lol... Well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54