BEHIND THOSE EYES

in #love7 years ago

IMG-20170807-WA0016.jpg
There is a mystery behind those ethereal eyes
A flame of passion that never dies
A sacred canticle whose eloquence lies not in wordy mines
But in its silent lines

756250144108ced0b1aa91d013c9beae--purple-smokey-eye-navy-blue-eye-makeup.jpg
In there i could touch the sky
In there i could see a whole new world draw nigh
A world! A world greater than this planet
In there,behind those sparkling marine blue eyes
In that sweet platonic gaze I remain speechless like a puppet
For even my voice melts like wax and my lot cannot suffice
My body refuses to move beyond the reach of my every sensual tentacles
Blinking itself is now an obstacle
Because I don't want to miss any moment

120130_r21816_g2048.jpg
What is the engine of such enchantment
That has made sleep lose its grip on me despite its great power
What is this spell that has captivated me yet done me no harm
And what power is there in this galaxy that can undo this charm?
I am but a prisoner confined to the cells of this affection as a serial lover

Mighty_Thor_Vol_1_14_Textless.jpg
I plead guilty to your beauty, take me away enchantress
Let no one free me from your covetous grasp, oh my mistress!
For your eyes caress my soul and makes time stand still
Let not this spell be done by any mortal will
For what I see in those eyes transcends the horizons words encompass
I see us

Sort:  

sure...than you

Congratulations @etedrc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice post
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting @piyushkansal

thank you

Congratulations @etedrc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sir, please vote for us. We are very grateful to this. You continue to have success in the same way. @ahlawat
nice post

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75