Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 95.52%

It was such an incredible experience. Animals have so much love to give, and they appreciate kindness in many forms, but you already knew that. ;) Thanks for the sweet comment and I appreciate the curation!

Any time! I'm kinda jealous because the only wild animals that sing to me live in my house and have my last name and sometimes scream and cry and did I say my kids? BWAHAHAHAAA! I do love a good cricket or frog concert with the songbirds as back up vocalists. Could you imagine living like in or near a jungle?

Edit: wait, you did, didn't you?

Ha! Yes, wild humans are loud. I spent some time in a rainforest in Costa Rica, which was wonderful and wild and... wet. lol! But the sounds in Tennessee are pretty amazing, too—birds and frogs and such. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38