You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please, help me keep her. A birthday to remember.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Namasté my dear fighters <3
I am very touched by your story and I wish I could do so much more for you! It's so wonderful how much love you feel for each other! And I would also do anything for my loved husband, so it's so touching to see how you fight for your wife <3
Unfortunately I only have 4 SBD at the moment :(
But they will be sent to you right after commenting! And of course you get a resteem and an upvote!
I wish you the very, very best and so much love, light, peace and health! Sending you lots of good vibes! <3

Together we can reach so much Steemians, let's help!!! <3

Sort:  

You are too kind, and I deeply appreciate it. Namaste beautiful soul. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87