Another ProudMommyMoment... Ryenne is officially 6 a week ago....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago (edited)

I don't normally post a lot about my girls... And this post was meant to be posted last Sunday... But then due to dunno what happen to my eSteem app... I can't upload any photos.. So I gave up posting this...

But then I wouldn't wanna this to go buried somewhere in my photo album and buried deep down in my memory... I wanna have this ProudMommyMoment shared... Ok, if you are not a Mommy (or maybe a Daddy) maybe you wouldn't sync and relate to this post... It's ok...

My girls are my pride... Before I got married, I thought I wouldn't be a mom... So I can't believe now I have 3 beautiful precious little princesses... And time really flies... It was just like yesterday Halley was born... But then in fact she is already 8 now... And Ryenne has just turned 6 last week...

Life is really magically... Although having 3 girls may be a little "noisy", especially mine are really talkative... Technically they start talking when they open their eyes in the morning and it goes all the way till the end of the day just before they fall asleep... I am not sure whether you Mommy and Daddy out there have the same encounter as I have or not... But they really sure can talk...

Being a Mommy is not an easy task... We don't get a handbook or SOP about how to take care of our little one when they are born... So everyday is a new day... I still have a lot to learn... First of all... I must learn to be patient... Ohm... Ohm... Ohm... Important...

Then it's listening to their voice... Important too... They are one unique individual being... Just younger.. But still they need to be heard... Not easy but achievable...

Spending time with them... As in really do thingz together with them... Not be there in the same room but then I am on my phone... Nope... I know our phone is a part of our life... But then I will always remind myself... Must spend sometime just for them...

So Mommy and Daddy, do you have anything or any experience you would wanna share with me? We can learn from each other...

So here's what we did on Ryenne's birthday... This year I get us all some temporary tattoos....

img1502605315049.jpg

Yup... Daddy, Mommy and all 3 of our princesses got our "tattoo". And our Birthday Girl got one extra... She was so happy...

IMG_20170813_172118.jpg

Sometimes it's not necessarily have to be expensive stuff... I bought these stickers from Taobao... I think I have about at least 50 sheets of the tattoos... Each sheet have about 8-10 designs... Random designs... And i got it less than RM10....

Ok... That's about it for this post...
Oh... And this is the first time I finally remembered to choose Power Up.

Steeming out....

Sort:  

Love the tats, so cute! Have to giggle about the non-stop-chattering of your little girls and I thank the good Lord above He blessed me with boys ;)

I can't compare whether boys are noisier or girls are naughtier ... Only Mommy and Daddies with both girls and boys can have the real experience and do the comparison... :D
My girls "fight" each other too...

As parents, our children will give us much happiness.
[Trans-Mongolia Rail Adventure](Exploring The Beautiful Flower City Of Irkutsk, Siberia)(https://steemit.com/globaladventure/@positivesteem/trans-mongolia-rail-adventure-exploring-the-beautiful-flower-city-of-irkutsk-siberia)
This post is presently earning less than $1, please give it some love, thank you so much

True... Happiness... Sweet sour bitter... All sorts of flavors actually

Love it ... Later they may tatoo when they grow up :P

Well... Later when they are older, if they wanna tattoo... I think I should be OK with that gua...

Tatoo... pain... permanent... why not go for stickers?

You've got a true talent.

Congratulations to you @elizacheng! Didn't realise you were preggers when we last met for lunch.
Time really flies isn't it?
upvoted

?? I don't think so... My youngest Vinnie is already 3 years old liao wo... It should be before tsu... I think...

But time does flies....

Great post! I love the tattoos too! And you're a great mommy just for trying 💗

Thanks! I hope I can do more...

Most important, your heart is in the right place... :)

great idea to have fun together ... tattoos were not my generation but now everyone has one...we have 14 places that do tattoos in the little town I live in .. the ones you are showing are so cute..I know they are not real.. :)

14 places to do tattoos in a little town... That's quite a lot...
Ya.. These are temporary stickers tattoo... Washable...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elizacheng from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

My daughter is 7. She is a late talker and only started to talk coherently when she was around 4 years old. Now she talks non stop...very tiring answering her 'whys' questions LOL.

All 3 of my girls love asking me "why".... They are now 8, 6 and 3... LOL.. Sometimes really cannot tahan their questions... Really not easy to answer in a way that they can understand...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43