You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back! Another Update on @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1

in #love5 years ago

Dear @lynncoyle1 and Brian, I hove no words to say about what you should or you shouldn't do. Maybe you can find Curcuma Zedoaria (White Turmeric) and honey. Some more leaf that you can use also Moringa leaf (Moringa oleifera L), it has high protein, C vit, and it can be use to reduce the pain of the joints, the recent resource by the medic researcher in Gajah Mada University, you can use moringa leaf to treat the cencer. God bless you both my dear friend

Sort:  

Thank you very much @el-nailul; I have heard of both and use tumeric and fresh honey all the time in our tea. I will try to find Moringa leaf though; as I age, my joints are starting to bother me too. As always, Brian and I sincerely appreciate your prayers and support!

My friend @lynncoyle1, you are most welcome, which kind of turmeric you are using for tea?. I hope you can find something useful for both of you in one or another way.

Just regular orange tumeric, but I'm on the hunt for white now too😊 Thank you so much for caring like you do ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36