It is expected that you fall in love even if it doesn't make any sense.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Love is a universal language as they say and also the biggest scam world over.cupid-3997649__480.png
You are asked to fall for someone and cry for someone, give your heart to someone, believe that your happiness lies with someone and live for someone because they are your lover or soul mate or for that simple explanation that, you should be in love.

Love is an experience which you only get to tell a story about after having experienced it. You cannot up and tell someone how you are in love or what you think love is if you haven't yet lived it.
Love doesn't make sense if you have to be at the mercy of someone and it doesn't make any sense either to have someone be at your mercy because they are bound by love to you. But then, it is love and we must live and love living in love because for some very weird unexplainable reason, it makes the world go round.


I Feel Blessed!


I once fell in love and back then, I wasn't really that advanced in age but, I could tell it was love because everything hurts. I hurt when I miss that person, I hurt when they are sad and I hurt when I think I will loose them.

You fell like everything will come to a standstill if they suddenly were out if your life and that can be one of the biggest scams ever.
You will move on with your life if they go away because see, you were moving with your life before they came.
two-hearts-631344__480.jpg
Love is such that it becomes a sin and crime when it is too much. It leads a man to do the unimaginable and makes insane if even the sanest if us.
Love becomes a scam and a pain when the party involved lost all the juice it needs for truthfully living with someone for a cohabitual living; a living that should be classified as synergistic and symbiotic.

I could go on blabbing about what I think love is and how scary it can be when it is too much, but that will not in anyway stop us for falling in love with the right or wrong persons.

Wanna know a secret? I am in love and thinking about it right now, scares me because, I keep hearing that small and big voice in my head telling me to bail, but cupid keeps taking a aim at me.cupid-846939__480.jpg
I think we should live with love because apart from the pain it comes with when someone betrays the other or when someone decides to make a light of the sanctity of being truthful to the other, it for that moment it lasts, makes us responsible for and to someone with our hearts.

Love oh love, what a blessed thing? Say it loud, say it very clear and mean it that you love someone for no matter how short a time.


Make the world a better place for someone today!


Image 1 2 3

Sort:  

We are complete

Your will move on with your life if they go away because see, you were moving with your life before they came.

🖕That’s the word!

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74