You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sad UPDATE on @lynncoyle1 and @briancourteau

in #love6 years ago

Just arrived and you guys are one of the first person I thought of, then I saw your post. Resteemed cause I know lot's of people have been wondering what's up.
I am heart broken to hear/read that shit hits the fan, I hope you're coping as much as you can, the both of you. I am sending you all my love and even did a prayer the other day.
I went to The nave of Corpus Christi Basilica in Kraków, there were that massive Jesus Cross, I am not particularly religious but It looked like it was probably the best place to send good vibes, I dunno, it was quite something.Lot's of love to all the family

Sort:  

awww @edprivat, thank you so much for that. I'm not terribly religious either, but when life presents you with such an opportunity, it's gotta mean something! Thank you again for that and all the love and support; it means so much to both of us.
Lots of love to you and your family too! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73