You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A farewell to you all and a Poem to You Friends and to My Love

in #love5 years ago

I had something corny like "soar like a crow!" and it felt all stupid, cause it's a raven :)
Lot's of love to the both of you, I am in complete denial, so I am gonna pretend everything is fine...

Sort:  

denial. well bro. you are a great friend and I wish you happiness. crow is not a raven lol but thought is well noted. love you brother and we will see you again someday. peace and love. look in on Lynn please. She has a really tough road ahead when the time comes

MAn I am reading all these beautiful comments, so many peeps love you here, me included, be in peace, and hope all our love is reaching you brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99