You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want to Love Without Hope

in #love6 years ago

I spent the first half of my life searching for love thinking it was somewhere out there. What I finally discovered was that all of our emotions are self generated from within. Other people, places and things are only the triggers for your emotions to come out of you. So it doesn't really matter if anyone loves you back, you are a self generating love machine full of love but you have to give it away in order to feel it. I think if you love without hope you will do more than survive, you will thrive. Everything looks better through love covered glasses......

Sort:  

you are a self generating love machine full of love but you have to give it away in order to feel it.

So true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92