ALL THE WAY I PROMISE TO LOVE YOU

in #love6 years ago

b66a0592507454c6ec9db08967593933.jpg
They say when you are loved by a writer, you under no circumstances particularly die. The phrases I write will let what we've reside without end. And that is how i will love you.
I'll love you with the entire love my tattered heart may give. I cannot love you in song lyrics the best way you could love me but i'll love you in my own methods.
I will love you with all my oceans of affection; it's a excellent thing you like swimming. I will love you with appreciation and large eyes, if most effective to trap a glimpse of the way you see the world.
I will love you when my ft harm and it's sizzling but you just look so glad to keep strolling. I'll love you once I eat kale or eggs. I'll love you when I'm intoxicated and my love will under no circumstances stray to foreign hands because god is aware of if I think about you this a lot once I'm sober then it's handiest heightened through the alcohol.
I'll love you while you talk about science stuff that goes method over my head. And i'll love you with the aid of being legitimately and curious due to the fact that I want to be part of your world. Whilst you speak with passion for your voice it's exhilarating and all I need to do is be part of it. I'll love you in photos, now not so i will share them with the world (despite the fact that often i will), however in order that i will seize you in that moment in time and be capable to appear again and still don't forget the way you made me think.
I'll love you within the scrawled notes in my Moleskin of matters to do and quotes and phrases that job my memory of you. And i will love you in the pages I pour over, seeking to recount all our moments collectively simply in order that on those days while you're not here, i will be able to re-experience falling in love. I'll love you in the sticky notes I leave myself to strike a cord in me to ask you about that one factor you mentioned in that one textual content that other day. I will love you in the notes in my cellphone that keep monitor of all of the little "you" information I study. In view that might be sooner or later i will have got to consider what your favorite colours are or how you had purple hair.
I'll love you in all my little collections: pebbles, unhappy flora, words, and necessary kisses.
I'll love you in all of your forms. I will love you with the aid of normally being reachable after a nasty day or just right. I will love you tenderly and passionately. I'll love what we had been, what we're, and what we could be.
That is how i'll love you.

Sort:  

@Dlap, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59