You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love is a healer

in #love6 years ago

Lovely post! (pun intended lol) :)

Everything you said about love is true. Love is the ultimate creative force in the Universe. When we have it in our hearts, we are unstoppable.

As for the negative poster on here, I think you handled yourself very well so good job! Also in case you haven't figured it out yet, you will get flack when you are over the target... so you are right on point! :)

In your last post it looked like you had a Himalayan salt lamp. I love those and have one too at my desk. It changes to like 5 or so different colors. I like it :)

Sort:  

Omg you’re too sweet!!! 😌😍 thank you!
You’re too cute for having read the negative comment. I don’t get those often but I guess it’s part of the game 😉

Ps: I do have one! Some nights I sleep with its light on ^^ that’s amazing that yours changes color tho! Omg😍 I didn’t know some could do that:)
I love these lamps! So cool you have one too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39