Life blog: HAVING A GAY LIFE

in #love7 years ago

16406445_1601657286516841_5875520371834728219_n.jpg

I my self is a happy person so I don't like to hang out with boring people because my level of energy is so high were they can't really relate on what I am doing on a daily basis. I love seeing people that are so happy doing the things they want and not depending on others opinion. I usually spend my day with positivity and good vibes are on my side no matter what the situation is.

As what I have mentioned, I love spending my time with people that are happy so most of my friends are GAY. They are gay because they are happy. They are gay because they are comfortable with it. and they are gay because they are gay. Life is so simple for them were they'll just solve everything with laughter. They are the most positive people I had encountered in my whole life and also my favorite ones. Gays will not let the day be dull, as what their flags represent, rainbow colors. Truly, their world are beautiful and colorful as their smiles.

IMG_1834.JPG

Many will judge them for their gender since they are not completely accepted by the world but deep in their hearts they are pure as gold and will reign forever more.

Gays are also the most talented people I ever met. Each of them have several talents. They are the most open-minded people and smart people. they tend to think on two sides on doing things and if they are decided to do things, they will do it with any cost even if it means hurting themselves.

They are also the most generous people. They will work hard to sustain the needs; not just their own but also to other people's needs, where they can help like family and others. They help so much with out counting because they know how it feels to have nothing and be rejected in this world. They have the strongest heart by just deciding to get out of their shell which I believe that it is so hard to show who you truly are specially if you are not accepted by the society but they fiercely face every challenges they encounter with a smile on their faces.

MJYO2150.JPG

That Is why I am living a gay life because i chose to be with them forever since they are not just real, they are pure. Always have a positive and colorful life. Be GAY(happy)!

Thank you so much for reading and for your deep support!

If you wish to read my YOU ARE IN A TOXIC RELATIONSHIP- SIGNS blog, you can click here and start reading. I hope it can help you now or for the nearer future! Thank you!


VOTE & SUPPORT @surpassinggoogle
By typing @steemgigs as your witness, just click -> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

loggo.jpg

Sort:  

Yay!! Looking forward to more adventures with you dev! iloveyou! :*

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Thank you so nuch! I appreciate that!!

besh wakoi VP ron. ahahah blog pa moree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67