You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back! Another Update on @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1

in #love6 years ago (edited)

So sorry for not reading and commenting.. you are going through such a heart breaking situation... I will pray god for you.

Sort:  

Thank you @dev1993; that means a lot. Brian and I both appreciate you taking the time to read my post, and of course for the prayers <3

I wish some miracle will happen and he will be alright soon.. God is not so cruel... This is not fair.. Love will win for sure...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for that! We're hoping for a miracle, but if there's one thing that I've learned in my life, it's that life is not fair, but how we deal with that unfairness is what makes or breaks our characters. Brian and I chose life and love, for however long we have together.

Now... I'm still hoping for a miracle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76