You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Not Enough

in #love7 years ago (edited)

I literally just started balling my eyes out about him again. I hate thinking that I need someone else to make me feel better, but it's just one of those things. I feel so annoyed at how broken he made me feel, and I feel like his new girlfriend is trying to show him off it hurts so bad but I'm just trying to ignore it. Thank you so so so much <3 I feel so related to your song addicted and coma like literally how I feel with him.

Sort:  

I'm so sorry you're heartbroken :( Don't let him have the satisfaction of ruining you. Let your freedom empower you into becoming the best, most successful you possible. And one day he'll look back and know he fucked up and you'll already be way passed him, laughing at his pathetic attempts to find love in all the wrong ways, and pitying every girl he manages to destroy along the way. (: I'm glad you can relate to my songs that means everything <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39