You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Reasons Why “Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder”

in #love7 years ago

I absolutely enjoyed reading your post. I love seeing families sticking together and working together to make the whole unit work. We have 4 children and have been married for 10 years. I am a stay at home mom that homeschools. My husband and I have not been that many miles away from each other before but while he's at work I'm missing him like crazy. It is so important to have that balance in a family. I'm blessed that my children have a manly figure in their lives that lead and guide them. I couldn't imagine doing this on my own. It was very nice to see you give your wife the credit she's do. Moms are Amazing as well as dads :) God Bless you and your beautiful family~

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and your thoughtful comment. I commend you for prioritising your family, for loving your husband, and for taking responsibility to educate your children. The world needs more women like you :)

You are absolutely welcome! Thank you so much for that kind reply. These are the kinds of post we need here on Steemit. Very inspiring and encouraging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49