Do you like to celebrate valentine day and what is your idea about it?

in #love6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Yes I celebrated it when I don't have a girlfriend. The idea is to celebrate it with all my singles friends. We also help to celebrate for our friends who have manage to find themselves their significant others. How we did it was, we go for dinner, karaoke and movie in a group.

Then I also celebrate it with my girlfriend, entering our third valentine this year. How I would like to do it with her, is to treat her to her favourite meal, then we exchange memorable gift, watch movie together while cuddling and spend time for each other without any disturbance. Well this part is just imagination. I am currently on a faraway attachment so we had to LDR our Valentine though web. At least we had our early valentine dinner together.

@miniu Happy Valentines Day

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46