You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jealousy, a bright eyed MONSTER.

in #love5 years ago

You write with a lot of feeling and realism. The language does not matter when it comes to common feelings for everyone. People always value good content like yours. Thanks for everything and success. Your friend from Havana

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello my friend from Havana! Good to hear from you again. I sadly cannot read your posts but wish you growth and prosperity on Steemit. Why don't you try one in English? Your English is pretty good. As long as you don't expect one in Spanish!
Thank you for reading me and commenting....a real boost.
Perhaps you can tell me how to use this Partiko who I would like to support?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74