Because Of You, Contributed By @Olawalium

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-1670003.jpeg
[Source]

Chase me to the wolves
I will come leading the packs
Everything is possible because of you
Throw me to the ocean
I will find my way through
Anything is possible with you
Put me through the fire
I will come out unscathed
Look no further, it's because of you
You are the motivation i need
To get through any situation
You give hope to my heart
You give ease to my feet
As you give comfort to my body
You are phenomenal, my lady
I was made because of you
You were made because of me


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

We can all choose to bounce back from a hard situation if we try, but we need to try hard enough, and we don't try hard enough if we don't have enough motivation. Maybe that's why the saying "Throw me to the wolves, and I'll come back leading the pack" is so empowering.
That's why when we love someone and they motivate us, we feel like we can do anything and we try hard and we can be productive if it's for that person. It's chain breaking when someone you love believes in you.
Nothing is impossible, only improbable.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74