Care

in #love6 years ago (edited)

 Have you ever noticed that your friends, family and co workers have a habit of not being careful what they say after the word I. They also will say yes often times before they know what they are saying yes to. Leading to having to say no when they discover it is something they won't do for some reason. To me such behavior is indicative of someone who has not a word, because they are not full of care. Today I have decided to share some words and phrases with my readers and share how I see those words changing reality. A kind of magic if you will.  

The first word is the weakest word people use all the time. While it is the most appropriate word when the happiness of the person you say it to matters to your own happiness. Sadly however through habit we often are not careful when saying it to people we don't even know. In case you have not guessed the word, I will spell it out for you, doing a bit of magic of my own. LOL   


Yes  

Yes is the word I am thinking of. Do you agree it is appropriate when speaking to one whose happiness matters to you. Surely saying yes has it's dangers and one needs that urgency of a loved one to make it so, come what may.

This of course brings up another word of power that the sovereign kings with no vassals have forget en. It to it is a good idea to say with care in your heart. A word so powerful the agencies fear it. Criminals cringe from it, and families are broken up because of it. There is a fictional institution that we never say it too. We call it the Government and you might want to read Who is the government in America., before thinking what I know you are going to think right now. LOL    

No  

When speaking to to your wife she often will say "what???" cause she knows you love her and is often shocked to hear no. Saying no to your children often needs a volume adjustment, a little louder seems to create more effectiveness and the deafness seems to recede. Say it to your agencies often takes getting help from your society,  with a all together now. NOOOO, before they hear.

There is one other word that I wish to talk about that is very powerful.  

It is what I call a creator word, because it creates a condition. When you speak it, it vibrates into existence, vibrating all who hear it, but most of all the speaker. It is the opposite equivalent of turning a negative into a positive by crossing the horizontal line. Instead one would erase that horizontal line making it a negative. This is the one word that is always said with the ego word I. It is also a word that our agencies want you to use because it steel's your power from you.  
  

I, Can't.  

I didn't mean to cuss, but I had to be sure you knew exactly what I was talking about. Why you ask? I care!  

Do you?
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31