You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Inside Look Into My Family Life and An Introduction To My New Paradigm Perspective On Parenting and Education

in #love7 years ago

Duuuuddeee, seriouslyy. I love that you have put the idea, yes I said IDEA of actual parenting out for public discussion.
I've "unschooled" our kids since 1995. Our 3 extremely insightful beings have never been encumbered by 'grade' or 'age' or 'gender'.
One is a hard fought US Marine. This is not something I would condone now, but it was his choice at the time...
Please use this platform to share and relate with fellow Steemions. We're a collective individual.

Sort:  

Agree~
Wish you the best, appreciate the comment and hope to see you around~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30