You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My love and his new Basil plant 😙🌿

in #love6 years ago

@originalathena Thank you so much Athena! As you say handmade, homemade and homegrown is the best! We still have a long way to go to be self sufficient but working on it and one of my "bad habits" is to keep and recycle everything! which sometimes bothers my darling when he finds 2 weeks old rests of food in the fridge 😅 I still need a to learn to keep track of the dates, but sometimes I just can't throw away delicious homemade prepared meals from my loved one 😁
Good luck with your new life chapter! I wish you the best and maybe we could exchange some homemade ideas in the future! Am always open and keen to learn new life tips! 😄 Have a lovely day! 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62