My love and his new Basil plant 😙🌿

in #love6 years ago (edited)

518eff28-9817-4695-9c92-6f674f0464ca.jpeg


First big shopping with my baby @medicinaluse since we got a car yesterday!
Finally buying all the stuff we need for our cocoon house 😍🏡 soooo happy about it, the wind is turning in our favor for our brand new life ♻️😄
Wish us pleeeeeenty of Love cause in the end that's all we need to feel complete 😉❤💜💛💚💙


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Basil is always a vital herb to have around for sure!

Congratulations to you on building a new and wonderful new life. Continued Blessings to you.i’m on the same path also.building a new life of handmade homemade and homegrown.a sustainable lifestyle is important.
Allow me to introduce myself.i am Athena 😁
Welcome to steemit .namaste 🙏🏽

@originalathena Thank you so much Athena! As you say handmade, homemade and homegrown is the best! We still have a long way to go to be self sufficient but working on it and one of my "bad habits" is to keep and recycle everything! which sometimes bothers my darling when he finds 2 weeks old rests of food in the fridge 😅 I still need a to learn to keep track of the dates, but sometimes I just can't throw away delicious homemade prepared meals from my loved one 😁
Good luck with your new life chapter! I wish you the best and maybe we could exchange some homemade ideas in the future! Am always open and keen to learn new life tips! 😄 Have a lovely day! 🌻

@oldmangainz Basil is my favourite but was never able to grow one successfully 😅 but now I've got my green handed saviour who's gonna feed me some delicious basil pizza or homemade pesto! 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51