You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 10th, 2013

in #love5 years ago

I thought it was weird when I read this letter from the beginning if only I didn't remember your post about Jimbo before. This is a nice things to do @dandays, talking about your beloved Mom so well.

She's your angel. You know that, God's sents someone to be our angel in this world, in form of human, the Angel is our Mom. It's been 6 years and you still remember everything about her clearly and I'm jealous. I still have my Mom and reading this just made me missing her voice so much. Thanks dandays for sharing this with us. You've been blessed with such a lovely mom in the world.

Sort:  

You’re very welcome, cicisaja, between this one and Jimbo’s article, can you tell I miss her? It’s probably pretty obvious, huh? “Guilty.” (I’m so guilty)

I’m also blessed to have met such sweet people on this platform who always have kind things to say to me, all the time! Such as yourself—thank you!

Thanks for stopping by @cicisaja.

When you show us how much you miss her, it didn't make you look like a cry-baby or mama-boy @dandays 😊 you are your Mom's son and you inherited many of her wonderful memories though.

Shed your tears... you still have another angel there, she is beautiful and amazing chef too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40