Perfect Love

in #love6 years ago


To see a moment like today or never!
The people watching over everyone!
Another life is never really ever,
Such an awkward way of having fun.

Rounded by eternal error pining,
Yet the sweetest thing becoming tragic.
This world has seen too many flowers striving!
It may become another life ecstatic.

An angel from a kisses very dreamy,
My heart would only stay together ever,
Feel the joy of loving you so sweetly!
How could I ever wanna live forever.

We wanna join together having fun!
Each little woman needs an inspiration!
A very special place for everyone,
Who likes to fill my life with admiration.

So many moments when no one can hardly,
This love is really such an old delight!
I never feel the sweetest melancholy,
Ever coming over me tonight.

They know how nothing changes everything.
I wonder at the greatest moment ever!
Not gonna write another song and sing,
Maybe something happy being clever.


Thanks for Reading
All Images from Pixabay
Poem Written by me

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63