Thank you dear followers and everyone who supports me - taking a day for sick leave

in #love7 years ago

My mind is wandering and I really can't concentrate to write something cohesive. I'll be better tomorrow, I hope. Some kind of flue it seems.

Steemit changed my daily routine and made me more optimistic about the future. I realized I never wrote a post to thank the community who helped me. I won't name anyone. You know.

I'd upvote all of you daily if I could but it's hard to keep VP above 30-ish. You are aware of that yourself. Please forgive me if I miss something important.

Sort:  

I need a tutor or advice from your kind of person as to how I can bump up to so many up votes and stuff. ..would you help the new guy out? Is it the follows or how do you you do it? Advice would help

Bigger payout, more visibility, more votes. I use whaleshares, randowhale, discordia, minnowbooster etc. In the end I earn less since I invest in every post. Still it has a compounding effect. Also, I really converse a lot. Look at my post count. Promotion as well. Steemit chat and discord. Also, people are strangely drawn to beer :)

Take care of yourself sir.
I wish you up and running again soon.

I wish you get better too ;)

I hope you do well quickly and have energy and creativity to post interesting things. Do not forget to drink herbal teas with lemon and eat many fruits and vegetables to strengthen the immune system.

get better soon, rest. plenty of water!

Hope u feel better soon!

Sometimes you wake up, you look at the ceiling and you say, "No, nuh uh, not today, not gonna happen." That's why sick days were invented. Do it to it and enjoy...

Keep Waiting Your Next Post @buzzbeergeek so Like Your Post
Just To Upvote You and wait your next post

Gratitude is the great human quality. We are all here to grow together by helping each other. Support minnows and support good content and make steemit as a great community.

You'll be better soon. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52