You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARRYING AFRICA

in #love6 years ago

My heart aches for you @lynncoyle1! It is a horrible place to be. It's like you are between two worlds. You can't go back. You can't go forward (although you have to) but you can't live in the present either.

Thank you for opening a little of your heart to me. I really understand. Also about the white rhino. It is such a tragedy that the few are losing this battle to save these majestic creatures. Thank you for the share

Sort:  

Thank you so much for that @buckaroo! I'm sorry that you understand, but selfishly, it's nice for me to be understood :)

My school helped fund the conservancy where a new baby white rhino was born :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63